Investor relations

Twitter strives to give everyone the power to create and share ideas and information instantly, without barriers.

Events & presentations

Jul 28, 2015 at 2:00 PM PT / 5:00 PM ET
Jun 11, 2015 at 2:15 PM PT / 5:15 PM ET

Recent financial releases

Jul 28, 2015
Jul 6, 2015

Latest news from the official Twitter blog

NYSE: TWTR

$ 29.34

4:00 PM
Aug 4, 2015
+$0.07
(0.24%)

Day High: 29.90
Day Low:  28.90
Volume:    21,288,300
Delayed at least 20 minutes.