Investor relations

Twitter strives to give everyone the power to create and share ideas and information instantly, without barriers.

Events & presentations

Feb 10, 2016 at 2:00 PM PT / 5:00 PM ET
@TwitterIR
Dec 8, 2015 at 12:30 PM PT / 3:30 PM ET

Recent financial releases

Feb 10, 2016
Jan 5, 2016

Latest news from the official Twitter blog

NYSE: TWTR

$ 15.88

4:00 PM
Feb 12, 2016
+$1.57
(10.97%)

Day High: 15.94
Day Low:  14.53
Volume:    35,703,906
Delayed at least 20 minutes.